Management

Burkhard Jakobuß

Burkhard Jakobuß

General Manager

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-217
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-256
burkhard.jakobuss@baumineral.de

Fly Ash Sales

Dirk Brandenburger

Dirk Brandenburger

Head of Fly Ash Sales

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-275
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-285
dirk.brandenburger@baumineral.de

Hartmut Straub

Hartmut Straub

Sales East

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-242
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-285
hartmut.straub@baumineral.de

Roy Ramon Scholz

Roy Ramon Scholz

Sales North

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-246
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-285
roy.scholz@baumineral.de

Bottom Ash Sales / Special Applications

Axel Puzicha

Axel Puzicha

Bottom Ash Sales / Special Applications

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-221
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-285
axel.puzicha@baumineral.de

Plant Engineering / Health Safety Environment

Christoph Maibaum

Christoph Maibaum

Head of MaPP / Sales Constr. Materials

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-233
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-285
christoph.maibaum@baumineral.de

Logistics

Jörg Putschker

Jörg Putschker

Head of Logistics

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-198
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-257
joerg.putschker@baumineral.de

Carsten Beuing

Carsten Beuing

Coordinator

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-240
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-257
carsten.beuing@baumineral.de

Gerd Gieser

Gerd Gieser

Logistics / Vehicle Technology

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-239
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-257
gerd.gieser@baumineral.de

Distribution

Michael Schäfer

Michael Schäfer

Head of Distribution / Gypsum Sales

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-214
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-210
michael.schaefer@baumineral.de

Quality Management

Dr. Matthias Meißner

Dr. Matthias Meißner

Head of Quality Assurance

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-236
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-256
matthias.meissner@baumineral.de

 

Daniel Ufermann-Wallmeier

Dr. Daniel Ufermann-Wallmeier

Sales West / Benelux

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-141
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-285
daniel.ufermann@baumineral.de

Daniel Ringwelski

Daniel Ringwelski

Sales South

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-195
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-257
daniel.ringwelski@baumineral.de

 

 

Matthias Joswig

Matthias Joswig

Production Construction Materials

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-200
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-285
matthias.joswig@baumineral.de

 

Christopher Herrmann

Christopher Herrmann

Coordinator

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-219
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-257
christopher.herrmann@baumineral.de

Heinz Techtmeyer

Heinz Techtmeyer

Vehicle Technology / Logistics

T +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-274
F +49 (0) 23 66 - 509-257
heinz.techtmeyer@baumineral.de